Escapade was born from understanding that great managers, cocktail waiters, and servers all share one thing in common – passion. We handpick our staff to guarantee they fit this bill, providing customers with an experience that surpasses what any agency could offer. Our product is driven by true professionals, drawn from a network of exceptional mixologists, flair bartenders, sommeliers, floor managers, barbacks and more.

Brooke Parker
Executive Events Manager

Events@escapadebars.co.uk
0161 818 6700

Jane Greenwood
Accounts Manager

Accounts@escapadebars.co.uk
0161 818 6700

Alex Leigh
Logistics Manager

Alex@escapadebars.co.uk
0120 484 4422

Iain Cartwright
Senior Consultancy Manager

Iain@escapadebars.co.uk
0771 477 9921

Anna Richardson
Consultancy Manager

Anna@escapadebars.co.uk
0771 477 5303

Kane Mason
Assistant Events Manager

Kane@escapadebars.co.uk
0739 878 4739